Basketball Coach Casually Sinks 3-Pointer After A Player Passed The Ball To Him By Mistake

While the Penn College Wildcats may not have started the season right, that doesn’t mean that everyone on their team is doing badly.

Basketball Coach Casually Sinks 3-Pointer

During one of their losses last week against the Lancaster Bible College, one of Penn State’s players accidentally passed the ball to their coach.

Instead of giving the ball immediately to the referee, however, the Penn State coach casually shot a three-pointer from where he was sitting.

Here’s a video of the whole thing below:

Given the current mess that Penn State is in, perhaps their coach could give them a hand by actually playing on the team.